Royal Children's Hospital

  Assoc Prof Phil Robinson


  MB BS MD PhD FRACP


  phil.robinson@rch.org.au


  03 9345 5522


  


  Royal Children's Hospital


  Melbourne Victoria 3000



http://www.rch.org.au/rch/contact/

NSW PCD Team

  Assoc Prof Lucy Morgan


  Director Of Ciliary Studies


  lucy.morgan@sswahs.nsw.gov.au


  02 9767 6712


  


  Concord Hospital Hospital Road


  Concord NSW 2139



https://www.slhd.nsw.gov.au/concord

School of Women's and Children's Health UNSW Medicine

  Professor Adam Jaffe


  BSc (Hons) MD FRCP FRCPCH FRACP FThorSoc


  a.jaffe@unsw.edu.au


  (+61) 02 9382 1799


  (+61) 02 9382 1401


  John Beveridge Professor of Paediatrics &Head of Discipline of Paediatrics Children's Hospital Network, Sydney Children's Hospital, High Street,


  Randwick Sydney NSW 2031



www.sch.edu.au/departments/respiratory

www.sesiahs.health.nsw.gov.au 

 

 

Concord Hospital

  Sandra Wales


  PCD Clinical Coordinator Respiratory Nurse Consultant


  Sandra.Wales@health.nsw.gov.au


  02 9382 1521


  


  Concord Hospital Hospital Road


  Concord NSW



Days of work Mon/Tues alternate Wednesday

www.slhd.nsw.gov.au/concord

The Sydney Children's Hospitals' Network (Westmead)

  Assoc Prof. Dominic Fitzgerald


  MBBS PhD FRACP


  dominic.fitzgerald@health.nsw.gov.au


  +61 2 6845 3397


  +61 2 9845 3396


  Department of Respiratory Medicine Locked Bag 4001


  Westmead NSW 2145



http://www.schn.health.nsw.gov.au

Alfred Hospital

  Libby Francis


  Clinical Co-ordinator, RN Div 2 DipMgt


  l.francis@alfred.org.au


  03 9076 6960


  03 9076 8050


  55 Commercial Road


  Prahran Victoria